Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Benbrook, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 50 miles of Fort Worth, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Always wishin' I was fishin'

In her own words

Hi there, thanks for viewing my profile! I would, ultimately, like to meet that special someone, but making some new friends along the way is fine with me, too. My ideal match would be someone who shares at least some similar interests, such as going to movies, sporting events (Longhorns, Rangers, Cowboys, Mavs/Spurs, Stars games), concerts, dining out, fishing, hiking, shooting, traveling, cooking/watching movies at home, etc., to spend time with and see where things may go. I value honesty, maturity, respectfulness, integrity, and a wonderful sense of humor in people. I am a financially-secure, responsible, and kind person looking for the same. I am a retired Air Force officer, so a military/civil service background is a plus but not a must. I do not plan to have children of my own, but I do like kids very much and gladly welcome meeting people with children. If this sounds like you, I would love to hear from you! Now for the caveats...While I am truly grateful for any interest, I, typically, will not respond if your profile does not include a clear and current picture, if you are significantly outside of my desired age range, or if you are "currently separated" (not fully divorced) - my apologies in advance. Please understand, I just don't want to waste anyone's time. Thanks so much, again, for taking the time to view my profile. Good luck to you and good hunting! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a Miniature Schnauzer and a cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and have been all over the world thanks to my military career. Some of my favorite places include Japan, Greece, Ireland, and Alaska.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Texas Longhorns/Dallas Cowboys football, Texas Rangers baseball, fishing, dogs, great food & music, History, Astronomy.

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy activities like movies, sporting events, concerts, spending time with friends, family, and my pets, going to the shooting range, shopping, reading, and fishing.

Last read

Doctor Sleep by Stephen King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Retired US Air Force and graduate degree student.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Japanese, Spanish English, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters degree student.