Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | New York, NY, United States | Seeking men 30-36

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am awesome!!! I think I have a lot to offer...

In her own words

I am awesome!!! I think I have a lot to offer to the world. I like what I do for a living and where I am in life. I make it a point not to sweat the small things and try to look for the bigger picture in any situation. Learning is part of any experience, and I embrace it. I also have a sweet side, but it's something that is better shown than told. I have heard others call me smart, sexy and I'll take their word for it. I work at a media company. It's a new career for me, and I'm definitely enjoying it. I care deeply that whatever I do for a living makes me smarter every day. I have invested a lot into my education and career over the years, and it is something that's important to me. That said, I have learned that balance is no less important, and I make time for fun, exercise, and spending time with people I care about. I just came back to NY after spending a summer in the city and falling in love with it. I grew up and went to school in SF Bay Area, spent 5 years working in Seattle, 2 years studying in Chicago, and now I am here. I tend to be witty and love to dance. Hope you have a sense of humor and like to get your groove on occasion! If you are not big on dancing, don't worry! I've been told that a guy can just stand next to me on a dance floor and look cool anyway.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everything is pretty new at the moment, so no favorites yet. I'd love to walk the High Line, visit the Governors Island, watch a movie in Bryant Park and attend a Shakespeare in the Park performance while it's still Summer.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sleep, Netflix, my Vitamix, Broadway shows, exploring the city, Modern Family, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad

For fun

This time of year I really like to be outside--from walking in the park to lounging in a rooftop bar and anything in between--try me

Last read

"Blockbusters"--a book about the successes and failures of the media industry. Quite interesting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Not religious
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree