
ALuvvet

32 year old woman | Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You know it's love when you want to keep holding hands even after you're sweaty

In her own words

Basically, I'm just a girl looking for a partner in crime. I enjoy a lot of different activities and like to try to experience new things, but don't need to be always on the go. I’m just as happy to stay home and snuggle up—hopefully with a great guy—in front of a movie. I’m looking for a partner who can help me discover new and exciting things but is also happy to just sit back and relax when the time is right. Someone who can make me laugh is a definite plus. I tend to think it's the little things that make a person who they are, so here are some of the little things about me-- I like to color on the kids menu at restaurants. I have an irrational fear of cockroaches but don’t see the big deal about spiders or any other bugs. I am always singing along to the radio and think I would kick butt at that game show “Don’t Forget the Lyrics.” I can rock the crossword up until Thursday but suck at the weekend puzzles. I went to vet school in the Caribbean. I have run 6 half marathons and I ran the full NYC marathon this past fall. I hate choosing my favorite anything—color, flower, food, etc.—because my favorites are always changing. Nerd alert-- I know pi to 15 digits. There’s a lot more of course, and if you’re interested in getting to know it, I’d love to hear from you. Feel free to send me a wink or an e-mail. I look forward to it.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a schnauzer/poodle mix named Maddie. She was abandoned in the waiting room at my job and I fell in love with her immediately. I also have a cat named Charlie who was rescued by one of my co-workers during Sandy.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I went to school on the island of St. Kitts. It wasn't my favorite place to live long term, but now that I'm back in the States I definitely miss it. Nothing beats waking up to a rainbow and spending your study time on a white sand beach.

College

Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Like I said before, I hate picking favorites. I'm too fickle.

For fun

I'm pretty laid back and can have fun just about anywhere. I can be up for a good night in with my TV, a night out on the town, a sports game, or just hanging out with friends.

Last read

I'm always reading so this section would probably needs to change pretty often. Right now I'm reading a memoir of a girl who is a former member o the Westborro Baptist Church.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a veterinarian. Like any job there are good days and bad but I consider myself lucky to have a career I care about.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My father is Jewish and my mother is Episcopalian. Culturally I identify with both religions culturally, but spiritually, I'm an atheist.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral