Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

nursemegs08

31 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love the Cougs

In her own words

I'm originally from a small town on the coast of WA called Hoquiam. It's a logging and fishing town and you stick out like a sore thumb if you aren't wearing Carhartts. ;) I attended WSU in Pullman (Go Cougs!) then moved to Spokane where I attended nursing school. I'm now a nurse and absolutely love my job! You never know what each day will bring you or what kinds of crazy things you'll see. I've got a great group of friends here in Spokane and have a happy life, and now I'm just hoping to meet my partner in crime! I'm like to meet someone who is down to earth, friendly, funny, extroverted and adventurous. Oh, and major points if you love going to sporting events! I'd like to think that people would describe me as warm and friendly, smart, athletic, fun and kind. I'm really good at listening. . . I would rather listen than talk, which is rare for a girl I think. ;) This might sound contradictory to what I just said, but I think I'm good at making random conversation as well. Being from a small town I enjoy being outside and getting dirty, but I also know when to rock some heels and a dress. I also can be on the silly side, so I hope you're up for making a fool of yourself and not caring about how cool you look, lol! Some things I love are wakeboarding, boating, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, going to concerts or sporting events, golfing and traveling. I love trying new things and am somewhat of an adrenaline junkie. I just really like being active, no matter what I'm doing!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Zola or Roadhouse if it's a night out, Martin Stadium for a Coug game, and Lake CDA if it's a nice day and I want to get out of town for the day.

College

Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

I don't watch much TV, but a few shows I like are Scrubs, Arrested Development and House of Cards. I LOVE country music! But I will listen to just about anything. My favorite book is Flowers for Algernon.

For fun

If it's the summer I'm usually out boating, wakeboarding, riding my bike, hiking, golfing, really anything that gets me outside. In the winter I like to snowboard, even though I'm not very good. Oh, and snowshoeing.

Last read

Last book I read was Travels with Charley and currently I'm reading Tortilla Flat. I'm on a John Steinbeck kick I guess. ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Nurse.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral