Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Timonium, MD, United States | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
If you Feed your Faith your Fears will Starve!!!!

In her own words

If you are looking for a woman that can slide down a pole, cook you dinner, wash your clothes, recite Shakespeare, watch the football/basketball game, have all your babies and cut your hair..AT THE SAME D__N time....DON'T HOLD YOUR BREATH...She does NOT exist!! HAHAHAHAHA...Although thanks to my Granny I can cook and thanks to Xpose Fitness I might have that pole thing in the bag VERY soon... Please laugh...I am joking, slightly! HA! Let's talk....let's get to know each other....let's see what happens from there! I am actually HAPPY being single, I have a BEAUTIFUL life...the key is to show me that if we do end up spending time together...I'd STILL be happy!!! LMAO!!! Laughing and serious at the saaaame time! Thanks for checking me out

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I don't have any pets...I want a dog really bad but my complex does not allow for me... BOOOOOOOO :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

LA,NYC, SanFrancico,LasVegas,DC, TORONTO, The Baltimore Aquarium (not so hot, but I love that place!)......and anywhere near the beach!!!!!!!!!


University of Delaware, Newark, DE

Favorite things

I can make the best of any situation...I get a kick out of relaxing with friends and hanging out at new places. I love road trips!! I am a driver-endpoint

For fun

I like museums, the aquarium, traveling, shopping (of course), and meeting new people

Last read

Currently Reading: Silver Sparrow by: Tayari Jones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I love my job, I am grateful for it...but I have a life outside work!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Just a regular ole brown skinned black girl, no I do not have Indian in my family, LoL!!!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I believe in the only ONE True & Living GOD !!!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
MBA Here I COME!!!!Only four more CLASSES!!! YES