
UKWildcat97

37 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles of Burlingame, CA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Recently returned to KY from the Bay Area to be near family. Would love to meet new people in the area.

In her own words

Basically, I love life and enjoy meeting new people and exploring new adventures and I do try living in the moment and not miss anything that life has to offer. I've been very consumed w my career but now I'm ready to find someone to enjoy all that life has to offer. I enjoy the outdoors, traveling, especially road trips, restaurants, laughing, attending an array of events, live music, museums, musicals, hiking, and socializing with quality people and really getting to know people. Its just better sharing all these experiences with someone as I've done all these by myself and I'm content but know that by allowing someone else to be in my life, life would be so much more fun! I'm originally from Kentucky and have lived in CA for 12 years, after I graduated from University of Kentucky, I lived in Newport Beach and now in the Bay Area. I enjoy being active, healthy and staying fit. My family and friends are very important to me and a huge part of my life and so grateful to have such an eclectic group of friends who motivate and inspire me every day. If you’d like to know more, pls say “hi”. I purposely haven't revealed too much about myself as I'm still uncertain about how this dating online works, even though, I know many people who have had great success so I'm staying positive and putting myself out there. Also, I've dated many people who have looked great on paper, so you never know how much one has fluffed up their match profile and what is real. I'm a very open, honest, genuine and down to earth person and I'm just looking for someone just as real and just be who they really are up front. If I'm going to be on here, then no need to play games and just be real and honest up front and not find out who the "real" person is after a few months of hanging out. So just be real and let's get to know each other! :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love hiking and finding new trails to explore in the bay area. So many beautiful areas and it gives me peace and relaxes me after a long week at work.

Favorite things

I don't have one favorite item as I really enjoy so many things and I love new experiences and learning about other cultures and meeting new people.

For fun

I just returned from a 2 week road trip and it was fabulous. I drove b/c I have so many friends that live in great cities. I visited family and friends in Louisville/Bowling Green, KY, Nashville, Baton Rouge, Houston, Scottsdale and Newport Beach.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral