
Artluna09

35 year old woman | Monticello, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Artist in need of her Muse...

In her own words

Caption: The girl with the Pearl Earring. Loving, Hopeful, Loyal to a fault; can be creative and detailed maybe too much. Gloriously Happy in her life and is just looking for something more. I believe this should be the description under a portrait instead of age, size, materials etc. Sometimes I wonder if I was born during the wrong decade since some of my favorite things include a local farm with a glorious 3 day festival past (Woodstock); to classic old movies; board games. I am looking for someone to share my busy life with. I have job that I love and spending time being an educator and artist when I can. Most of my free time is spent with friends and family because well they get me and I Love them all dearly. Luna my newest pet, small dogs are a joy once your finally adjusted to each other.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Horses

Luna is a Maltese puppy; I've had some fish forever; and Rory is a Mini Rex Rabbit

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love just walking around the city for the day or any place in NY if you're willing to just walk around some place new. I've been to Spain, Ireland and England. Thinking about plans for another foreign trip maybe Italy, or Greece.

College

St. Bonaventure University, St. Bonaventure, NY

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music mostly rock. Live concerts are awesome experiences.

For fun

Music, Movies, books. Art Museums the Museum of Modern Art, Met, Guggenheim; I have a passion for travel thanks to my parents.

Last read

I'm working my way through a Beatles biography at the moment. Hunger Games Series by Suzanne Collins



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach art to middle school students.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Italian / Half Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Brought up Catholic have faith or well an Idea of Faith but not practicing Catholic at the moment more of a Spiritualist
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I've my Bachelors in Visual Arts and Masters in Educational Technology.