
LuckyGirl0206

43 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 35 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living Life Minus One Is Not For Me

In her own words

.... WHO AM I.....After being Supermom for the past nine years I am finally ready to venture back into the dating scene. I'm really looking forward to some fun and adult time. It would be great to go to a restaurant that doesn't serve chicken nuggets. I'd like to see a movie full of cuss words, violence, and sex scenes....anything unsuitable for a 9 year old would be great! I can keep up my end of a conversation. I'm pretty smart and sharp but don't expect me to talk world issues and politics without my anxiety kicking in. Between the fall of our nation, drug resistant bacteria, and the zombie apocalypse, I sometimes find it hard to sleep at night. :) I'm sexy, smart, and funny. I run my own business and I successfully raise my son all by myself so I'm pretty self sufficient. I love to laugh and have a great sense of humor. My son tells me "If you keep acting like that you're never going to find a boyfriend." I'm not quite sure what "that" is but hopefully you don't mind it. :) Everyone I know tells me I'm a catch but will shake me silly with my lack of effort in the dating department....I just don't put myself out there enough. WHO I'M LOOKING FOR....I'm looking for a gentleman. You are the man and I am the woman. As a single mom I rarely get to think of myself and hate, like really hate, that I have to act as man and woman in my house....did I mention I hate that? If you can make me feel feminine, pretty, and like a lady I will surely melt in your arms and do whatever you ask. ;-) I'm not joking, I really will!! Chivalry will get you far! I have high standards....integrity and morals are a must. If having basic human respect and compassion is asking too much of you then move on. I tend to be attracted to the average white guy....typically someone with a "just off the golf course" look over the "We got a gig at the club" look. SO YOU'RE INTERESTED NOW WHAT? Chemistry is an absolute and it's either there or it's not. We're not going to figure that out until we meet, therefore, I'm not interested in long drawn out communications and text messges. If we like each other's profiles let's just plan a coffee meeting....nothing major. Let's see if there's any spark and go from there. OK now...let's give this a shot!

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Conservative



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm an eyebrow designer and bikini waxer.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Mexican by ethnicity but I am 4th generation American. I don't speak Spanish...wish I did...I'm pretty much just a white girl with a perma-tan :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference