
Librosdelfuturo

47 year old woman | Santa Barbara, CA, USA | Seeking men 45-52 in California, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness is a choice- life is beautiful

In her own words

I am someone who loves and appreciates life. I am a happy and confident person. I love learning about other cultures and learning in general. My little family is very important as well as my friends. I love good food and a good restaurant. I love to cook and i can bake too. I enjoy very much a glass of wine or two with good company. I enjoy excersising and going to the gym 3-4 times a week. I love outdoor activities and travel. And I'm open to try something new! . I am inmensly greatful for my kids - they are amazing and love being a mom. We are a little family, most of our extended family live out of the country. I would love to meet someone who is compassionate, respecful, kind, good listener, sweet with sense of humor, someone who enjoys life and ......somewhat romantic. This man needs to be confident, financially secure and wants to be best friends, laugh , cook together, hold hands, be affectionate, travel, and kiss a lot.... I'm sure there is some one out there with the same wishes, who would like to find the same. If you like what you just, you should introduce yourself...And if we enjoy each others company , lucky us! I think being face to face will be more interesting than just making an assumption about what we describe in here and what we show in our pictures. Connection is important- Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats

Is a small quite dog

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll tell you when we meet, but I love good food and of course hendry's beach at any time.

College

Alliant International University–México City, Mexico City, 

Favorite things

I love music, almost all kind of music. I don't watch much of TV, but I enjoy Bill Maher, HBO shows. Food channel. I love 80's music and I like to read.

For fun

movies, read, going to the beach, visiting friends, socialize, but I love being at home too. love to cook and enjoy a relaxing time.

Last read

I am reading - Happiness is a choice. Barry Hoffman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Besides my daily job, I work as a translator-Spanish
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian, Other
I was raised in Mexico City and moved to Santa Barbara about 20 years ago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Christian / Other
Christian /catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business Administration/ Economics