Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ms_LiveLaughLOVE

30 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, United States | Seeking men 29-37 within 1000 miles of Fort Defiance, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Perfectly imperfect, but perfectly me!

In her own words

Hi! :) So ... I am currently in the middle of nowhere (literally). Hence, why I am on this site. I put Scottsdale as my location because I like to frequent that area more than Albuquerque, which is closer although in a different state. I enjoy what I do, but will probably be looking to move within the year. I've been out on the Navajo reservation for a little over three years. While I've learned from this experience, it's time for a new experience and challenge. Outside of work, I love to relax, have a good time and be silly. I can be quite the goofball. I enjoy dancing and going on food ventures. I'm fairly open-minded as long as it isn't risking my life (although I would try skydiving...after having a handful of Xanax - bungee jumping=NEVER) I'm afraid of heights so on is enough/more than fair. I am extremely loyal to those I consider true friends, and my family and friends are held dearly to my heart. My most important relationship is with Jesus Christ. I'm hoping to meet someone who shares my faith, is comfortable and confident while allowing me to be me. Anything I would like in a man, I am myself. If I'm not, that's fine because I also like experiencing/learning new things, and hopefully I can teach you some things as well. I would love to meet someone similar to myself (young, active, spontaneous, aspiring, passionate, etc.) and hopefully see where things go. Like what you see and read, then feel free to hit me up! I don't bite lol ... however, I'm pretty frank, yet respectful, and just don't have time for the games. :-) Optimistic, let's see what happens!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Taormina, Sicily; Zanzibar in Santa Monica; Grand Canyon; W hotel and Hula's Tiki Lounge in Scottsdale; my home

Favorite things

TV: The Big Bang Theory, The Daily Show w/Trevor Noah, Modern Family, Game of Thrones, etc. Food: Hmm...hard ...Cheesecake, Shrimp, Mangos and Cherries (inner fat girl lol) Music: EDM, gospel/contemporary christian, calypso/soca and other varieties

For fun

Traveling!!! Going to sports events, dancing, catching a movie (action/suspense/drama/comedy), playing sports (tennis/soccer/volleyball), hosting (game nights, parties, etc.), learning something new.... did I mention TRAVELING :)

Last read

The Color Code



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral