Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bonitazenhiker

28 year old woman | Boulder Creek, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
The purpose of our lives is to be happy, so why not find that happiness with someone else?

In her own words

I've learned a lot about myself in the past year or so, and I am always learning more about myself. I have been practicing mindfulness lately and that has helped me a lot. I love being outside in nature. I love taking hikes and walking slowly observing everything around me, seeing the life and beauty that surrounds me, and exploring new things. I also love taking pictures of the natural world. I was born and raised in Connecticut, but have lived in CA for 6 years now. I love the beach, surfing, skiing, kayaking, hiking, camping and anything else outside. I also love to travel, and I cannot wait until I can have more time to travel. There are so many places I want to see! I love the sun, but I also enjoy rainy days when I can listen to the raindrops falling on my roof and in the creek behind my house. I enjoy dancing when I go out at night, but I like to stay at home and watch a movie or a play a game just as much. I'm always interested in learning or trying new things and am right now I am learning the ukulele, surfing, photography, and jiu jitsu. I am also starting to get into making art and music. INFJ personality, definitely an I and an F, the other two are less strong. I enjoy watching sports like baseball and basketball and will be passionate about the team I am rooting for. Being a New Englander, I root for New England teams; especially the Red Sox, but have come around to rooting for SF Giants as well. I am a special education teacher and have a passion for working with children.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

College

University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Books: Siddhartha, Tom Robbins Movies: comedies, dramas, docs TV: Daily Show, Colbert, Orange is the New Black Food: Vegetarian, Gluten/Dairy Free for health reasons Music: Interest varies depending on my mood. Don't like country, electronic

For fun

Hiking, Art, Reading, Movies, going to the beach, traveling, and learning new things

Last read

Last Child in the Woods, A Wise Heart



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I do not subscribe to any religion, but I enjoy learning about them and I am especially interested in Buddhist philosophy. I do think that I would have a hard time dating someone who is very religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral