Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Oswego, IL, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Starting over

In her own words

i am outspoken,open minded,honest,faithful and outgoing!! i love outdoors camping bonfires cooking out boating & hiking!! Looking for a guy who is fun kind caring and that can make me laugh and smile!! I like to cuddle on couch sometime watching movie!! I was married 21 years and i am divorced now i don't let my past get in the way of my future...everyone has been hurt by someone in their life but we can't let that stop us from being happy with someone else,when i'm in a relationship i give it 150% and want my partner to do the same,relationships take time work and is much better when you have someone to share it NOT looking for hook up,hang out or booty looking for a relationship that will hopefully turn into long term....all my pics on here where taken within the last 1-12 months!!! the things people regret the most are the chances they did not take...every relationship is a risk but you will never know unless you take that risk!!! I have 2 sons that are my life and i love them very much yes both my sons are over 18 i had my oldest son when i was 17 years old and also got married at 17 years old and was married 21 years!! I come from a very close tight family!!! I'm ultimately looking to be in a committed relationship although I know these things take time to cultivate. So, I can take things slow and see where it goes. The elusive spark is what I'm looking for...the instant connection when you look into one another's eyes and you know it's right. I'm looking for someone to match me physically and emotionally and challenge me intellectually. I think confidence in a man is incredibly sexy. I love a man who knows what he wants and how to get it. I want to find someone who I have a connection with, who can make me laugh and keep me on my toes.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference