Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

lisahearn

45 year old woman | Oklahoma City, OK, USA | Seeking men 38-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Attractive, intelligent,successful,intresting, women in her 40's and prime of her life, would be open to a relationship, with the right man.

In her own words

Looking for an attractive, intelligent, sensitive, talkative man who is passionate about his work and relationships. Needs to be successful, and self motivated. Honest and loyal. Someone who is dependable and seeking truth in an honest, caring, relationship. Having said all of that....I like my alone time...a respect that in a man as well. I'm not looking to be his life just share some of it. Monogomy is a must. I'm a clean, safe, sensible women and as important as sex is....its not to be taken lightly or given freely. I love sex (making love) but thats not all I'm about. Oh...and I'm worth the wait.

Her interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 20 yr. old cat that lives in my garage (honey or grannie), a two year old cat that lives in my home and in the back yard (Ebby), and my latest adoption is a puppy named Sally.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

my livingroom...but i enjoy "looney tunes" comedy bar. Any tasteful bar or lounge really.

Favorite things

"The Other Guys", "RV", lounging by the pool., walking in the park, sharing wine.

For fun

I love to watch movies....a man who can hold his whiskey....a delightful drunk, not any of that fighting stuff!

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Other profession
I'm a registered Nurse of 17 yrs. I work as a hospice nurse and love it!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Grew up in the sticks...never thought I would live in okc, but love it!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I believe in Jesus....and thank God for him everyday!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
Registered Nurse....working primarily as a palliative nurse in hospice.