
RedRose1999

33 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun, Caring and Loyal

In her own words

I was born and raised in Florida and have lived in the Orlando area about 10 years now. I am very down to earth. I love to laugh and can be silly at times, but am always supportive and understanding in the serious moments of life. I like all kinds of music ranging from classic rock to country although I admit I listen to more classic rock currently. I love where I work and am fortunate to work with some great people. I graduated from FSU so I am a big FSU football fan but I also enjoy watching the NFL. I enjoy going out to socialize with friends but am also happy curling up on my couch watching a movie or reading a book. I'm looking for someone who enjoys life. A guy who likes to go out and socialize with friends and maybe even once in a while get dressed up for a night out on the town. Someone who likes to travel but also enjoys staying in and watching a movie or tv. Someone who can be understanding but also isn't afraid to have his own opinion and tell me when I'm wrong; yes I admit sometimes I am...but only sometimes ;). If you're interested send me a wink or email and maybe we can meet from there and see if we have a spark. Good luck in your search.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I usually spend time in the Winter Park area but like to venture out too.

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Music: It can vary from Classic Rock to Country. Tom Petty, Van Halen, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Green Day, The Beatles, Elvis, The Rolling Stones, Rascal Flatts just to name a few. TV Shows: Bones, Supernatural, Family Guy, HIstory Channel.

For fun

In my free time I like to go to the movies, hang out with friends and family, read a book, watch Football. Some weekends I like to get out and have fun and there are days I like to veg on the couch.

Last read

Currently working on The Shining.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree