
Stayfit215

31 year old woman | Arnold, MO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Saint Louis, Missouri, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Class and Style will make you smile!!

In her own words

First off I am looking for a relationship. I have lived in St. Louis all my life, but my favorite place to be is on a beach. I do plan on moving to Florida within the next 5 years, so I want someone who is willing to do this with me. I sometimes start out a little shy, but I do get more talkative. I'm warm, down to earth, easy going, laid back, and not afraid to speak my mind. I do also know what I want, so if I really want it, I'll go after it. I'm with my family and friends most of the time and that's important to me, so I hope it is for you too. I love dogs! Eventually I would like to get one. I am allergic to cats!! I'm looking for a man who is easy going, outgoing, down to earth, appreciative, willing to move somewhere warmer, hopefully loves going to Cardinal/Blues games (cause I'm a huge fan). Anything else just ask me :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Eventually I want to get one. (allergic to cats)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach and the ocean!!! [The 2 things Missouri doesn't have] Busch Stadium, The Zoo, parks, etc.

College

St. Louis Community College at Meramec, Kirkwood, MO

Favorite things

Cardinals and Blues Games!!! The Big Bang Theory, New Girl, The Voice, Luke Bryan, Aerosmith, Carrie Underwood, Cavo, Bruno Mars, 4-Wheeling, hiking, working out, taking photos, scrapbooking, dancing, etc.

For fun

I love going to the Cardinal games when I get the chance!! I like to go wine tasting, dancing (no fun in a bar unless you can dance), going to the zoo, etc. In my spare time I like going to the gym or being outside (unless its cold).

Last read

My personal training book and a Shape Mag.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I like my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm not big on going to chruch, but I do believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Getting my Personal Trainer Certification. I'm wanting to go back to school for something that I'm going to enjoy for the rest of my life.