Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | South Jordan, UT, United States | Seeking men 41-50 within 300 miles of West Jordan, UT

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Myself – energetic, and I genuinely care about people in our community and the country we live in. I love my job, my kids, my home, golfing with friends, the outdoors, cooking new things and having friends and family over for a BBQ. Family is most important to me. Life is better than it ever has been. I'm very happy with my life and my three children are sucessful and happy people. I've been lucky enough to live in a few surrounding states throughout my life. I've lived in Montana, Colorado and now back to Utah. I think I still feel like Denver is my home but I have so much family here in Salt Lake that it wouldn't be right if I wasn't here with them. My entire life I've been involved in sports and fun door activities like camping, fishing and back packing. It's kind of a weird thing that I have to challenge myself with something physicial. Don't be too impressed...I havent ran a marathon (work gets in the way), but I just finished a 70 mile bike ride in Tremonton. Next...I have a 100 miler I need to train for. Recently I was a pre-olympic gymnastics coach so I have a little competitiveness in me. If you are looking for someone with character, class and sex appeal and want to be with someone who is just as comfortable in a pair of worn out jeans, a hat, t-shirt, flip flops just as a black cocktail dress....don't be shy, please email me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach any where, California to see the palm trees, the East Coast in the Fall, Hawaiian Islands/Kauai, any place with SAND and anywhere my kids are.


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things


For fun

Me...I like to do things outside, travel, cycle and play golf, although I'm not that great. I love being with my kids and would love to try new things that you've done in your life.

Last read

Oncology Genetic Testing (and lots of work related stuff), The Last Samurai, trilogy books and



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have the best job in the world. :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised LDS by two wonderful parents and I believe in christianity. I'm curious about other religions as well.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Started my college career at Dixie State, in St. George then moved to Denver, Colorado and finished up my education at Metropolitian State College. Those were some of the best days of my life.