Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way

In his own words

My name is Blake and I just turned 29 years old. I live in Los Angeles near the La Brea Tar pits and I do real estate investing and run a property management company. I'm a pretty shy guy (until you get to know me) and thought I would try this website because I am not the guy that can just walk up to someone and start a convo (I think its fear of rejection haha). I enjoy being outside and being active. I don't really drink alcohol which is part of the reason its hard for me to go out because it seems everyone wants to just be wasted all the time. In my spare time I like to Hike, road trip, work on my classic cars (my hobby) and relax. I'm just looking to meet some nice people to just be friends with and see where it leads. I also am looking for someone who shares a love for animals like me. I'm the guy the stops to save a stray dog and find it a home. I have a 7 year old pit bull named cash and he's like a kid to me (super friendly don't be scared). I have an 8 year old leopard tortoise I rescued named Wilma that just walks around my backyard. My hobby is working on my 1950 ford shoebox and my 1959 ford f100 and occasionally attending classic car shows. Not the old guy ones.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My dog is cash a 7 year old pit bull and is my everything

Favorite things

The goonies Lana del Rey music Angus and julia stone music Willy wonka and the chocolate factory

For fun

Hike, bike, kayak , gym, movies, dinner, camping, dog park,

Last read

1950 ford service manual so I could learn to fix my engine haha



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Real estate investing and I run a property management company. I take care of 600 apartments in so cal, 600 in Florida, 250 in Mississippi
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college