
bflypie

40 year old woman | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Life should be lived.

In her own words

I love to laugh and learn and do... not sit idly by. When I'm not working, I'm either out moving my body or with friends. I'd love a partner who is also physically active so I can stay in shape. Winter is my favorite season and I spend most days snowboarding. I look younger than I am and have a very youthful spirit, since I try not to take life too seriously. I'm looking for someone honest with themselves, funny, active, smart and hopefully knows how to use power tools. I'm very independent and self employed, so would like someone who isn't afraid to take the lead sometimes. I appreciate quiet time since I work hard and play hard. I'm fine if you want to just go out with the guys. Quality time together is way more important to me than gifts. I don't want kids of my own, but I adore children. I love to cook for my partner, laugh at their dumb jokes, do nice things for them and generally support them in all their passions. I love lively banter since I'm passionate about a lot of things. Rampant consumerism drives me insane. I'm very spontaneous and love to get out of my comfort zone. My job is fairly flexible, yet nights and weekends book up fast, so I'm hoping to find someone with a more flexible schedule than the standard 9 to 5. A perfect date to me would be either snow shoeing/hiking in Mendon Ponds Park or taking advantage of one of Rochester's many fun things to do. Or go to a movie. I love movies. If you think there is nothing to do in Rochester, you are not for me. I love it here.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Tap & Mallet, Joe Bean Coffee, The Cinema, Mendon Ponds, Riverway/Erie Canal trails, Bristol Mountain, Public Market

Favorite things

Hiking, movies, snowboarding, biking, travel, photography, music

For fun

snowboarding, biking, walking, laughing with friends, roaming around the South Wedge with my vintage film camera, drinking beer or coffee

Last read

I can't sit still long enough. The only thing I read is The Week Magazine while I'm eating lunch.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Full time freelance Photographer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm not a fan of organized religion, was raised Catholic and just don't get it.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree