Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, United States | Seeking women 35-43 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The men above and below me are all wrong for you!

In his own words

Hi and thanks for stopping by. A little about me and what brought me here: I am checking this site out because it was recommended to me by a trusted friend. I've been divorced close to 8 years now. Have what most people call the healthiest co-parenting relationship with my ex, no baby mama drama here!! As most normal warm blooded humans I try and keep my life as drama free as possible and I feel like I've done a real good job at that. Anyway, I'm looking to date again after a pretty serious 2 year relationship which ended close to two three years ago. I've given myself plenty of time being by myself and enjoying life each and everyday. I really feel now more than at any other time in my life I'm truly ready to date again. The truth is I'm really not into clubs and bars anymore as a means to meet women to date, so online seemed like a logical choice to meet someone. Like most of you I enjoy the outdoors, sports- playing and watching (especially live). Spent a good part of my life around the baseball field, playing competitively through college and even had big league dreams at one point. Couple of knee surgeries and to be brutally honest a slight lack of talent derailed that dream. I actually still play on Sundays on an "old man" team and that's baseball BTW not softball! And of course I spend time at the field watching my 16 year old son play high school baseball. Needless to say baseball has always and will always coarse through my veins and yes I bleed Dodger Blue! Also love to play Golf, Tennis, Racquetball, Beach Volleyball, Basketball and jeez so many others. But I'd like to think sports and staying active doesn't define who I am, its just part of who I am. I really enjoy art, culture and both the simpler and the finer things in life. The usual's for sure like- Dinners, live music, dancing, fine wines, anything by the beach, hanging with my family and friends, any food off of a grill, nature or beach hikes, spontaneous weekend getaways, exotic locals, big time movie buff, trivia junkie and really all the typical activities. I am a romantic at heart and would love to find my other half, but also open to doing fun couple activities like movies. dinners, coffee, beach, hikes, parties you know all that normal wholesome fun that's just a lot of times better shared with good company. Then if that interest and spark continues to grow I most certainly am open and ultimately looking to take things to that next level. For me it's not about the final destination, but just as important to enjoy each step of the road taken to lead us there. About You: Well, be genuinely happy positive. Would be great if we had some similar interests, but I am also really attracted to people who think a bit different then me and are a bit more on the creative and the artistic side since that is so different then what I am. I think really it all boils down to that tricky thing called chemistry. Hard to define or put into words, but it's super easy to feel when it's there or isn't. So let's meet and see. Also, one last note and please don't take this the wrong way but I'm not into pen pals or texting 1,000 messages. I feel like a few communications electronically should lead to a phone conversation and if that goes well then a first date to follow, am I right? Hate to sound negative, but I'm sure your time is just as precious as mine so no need in wasting it :) Man, I wrote a novel so if you're still reading you just spent 20 minutes of your life you'll never get back, so duh you better write and say hi! -Pete

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach Towns, Hawaii, Mexico, Fine Dinning, Dive Bars with Live Music, Great Pizza Joints,

Favorite things

Live Music, Live Sporting, Watching Sports with Friends, Camping, Beach, Food..Dodgers, Kings Hockey, Chargers Football and UCLA Sports!!

For fun

Live Music, Live sports, Hiking, Camping, Wine Tasting,Dive Bars, Dine Out, Cook at home (well I want to learn to cook better), Blockbuster Nights at home, weekend Gettaways, Exoctic Vacations,Reality TV, Kissing, Holding Hands ummmmm other stuff too

Last read

I don't read books. I do enjoy Magazines and Yahoo News!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Half Iranian, Half Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference