
Beth9106

29 year old woman | Portsmouth, NH, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Make me smile

In her own words

My friends would say I'm kind, outgoing, adventurous and love to laugh. I have my bachelor's degree in nutrition, and am also a chef from a health-supportive culinary school in NYC. I think quirks are wonderful things to have, and I'm not afraid to laugh at myself during the occasional embarrassing moment. I enjoy listening to live music with a good glass of wine, or just staying in to watch a movie and play a board game. I absolutely love nutrition and good food made with love. I like to travel, and hope to do a lot more international travel as well as sight see in the U.S. I consider myself fairly independent, and have done a lot of things alone like traveling, or moving to new places where I know absolutely no one. I enjoy cooking, taking pictures, my animals, yoga, running, spinning, hiking, antiquing, snow-shoeing, a good martini, or port, and mindfulness. Not going to lie, I love a good T.V series like Breaking Bad or Dexter on the occasion if the weather is bad. I'm looking for someone that enjoys spontaneous adventures/going to do things/travel/outdoor activities but can also spend a relaxing weekend at home. Looking for someone who loves animals, and enjoys quality food. Someone who is kind, respectful, adventurous, hard-working, enjoys good conversation and appreciates "green living." Looking for someone who is fairly laid-back, and spontaneous like me! Although I'm not much of a meat-eater, it is important to me that my match understands the value of ethically raised meat. Happy Cows! Honesty is extremely important to me, as is someone who can laugh at themselves and not take life too seriously. I look forward to meeting someone that I can connect with on many different levels, and to also have a wonderful friendship with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fenway, Rome, Pure Food and Wine and ABC Kitchen (NYC) San Francisco, Harrisville, NH, Cafe Kilim, Mount Washington, Vermont

College

Keene State College, Keene, NH

Favorite things

Pancake day (sunday) Antiquing, reading with a cat in my lap, comedies that make my stomach hurt from laughing so hard, saturday morning coffee, red wine, vegan carrot cake, gerber daisies, pureed pumpkin soup, car rides, old houses.

For fun

Traveling, hiking, cooking, movies, restaurants, reading, my animals, yoga, coffee shops, snow shoeing, farmer's markets, taking pictures

Last read

Spiritual Midwifery



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Nutritionist/Chef/Health educator
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral