
jenv1526

32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Daily
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am done but thanks for stopping by.

In her own words

I am a single mom of two little girls. I am looking for a longterm relationship, someone that will love me and my girls. I work hard and will continue to work hard so I need someone that understands that. Ok so now that I can add more let me tell you a little more about myself. I am very strong willed, independent, caring, and love to make people laugh. I have been told that I come off as a little intimidating due to being so independent. I love the outdoors, as long as its not freezing cold I'm more of a summer girl, I love to swim, hike,and take walks in the park. I love taking my girls to the park and having fun with them. My life revolves around my girls and my job due to the fact that I am a single mom. I would like very much to find someone who enjoys spending time with kids, not saying that you will meet my girls right away as I have to protect them. I am over the party stage in my life not saying I don't like to go out and have fun, it just not what my life is all about anymore. I do enjoy going to concerts and out to movies and out to dinner with my friends when I have time. Family,and friends are a big part of my life. I have a select number of friends due to the fact that I am very picky about who I allow in my girls lives. The friends I do have though are family to me they would do anything for me and I would do anything for them. That being said any guy I meet will have to have my family and friends approval, before things would go to the next level, and any guy that would make me choose between him or my friends would automatically get the boot. Thanks for taking the time to read have a nice day.

Her interests

Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Outside of going to Canada I have only ever left the USA one other time and that was to go to Jamaica. I loved Jamaica so I would love to go back one day.

Favorite things

I love music but not crap music I am into Def Leppard, Guns n Roses, Pantera, Eagles. Now I like more then just those bands but they are definitely some of my favorites. You will always find at least one of their cds in my cd player.

For fun

Being a single mom I don't have a lot of free time. If I do get free time I love to just take a drive usually through the park, and listen my music. If it wasn't dark out I would walk through the park, but I get my time when I can.

Last read

Honestly the last book I read was Harry Potter. I have been too busy with school to read anything aside from textbooks. Unless you want to talk about Cinderella, which is the book I read to my 3yr old before bed the other night.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an STNA but I am looking for a nursing job since I just passed my state boards for my LPN.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree
I have passed my state boards for nursing now I am looking for a job in that field. I plan on going back to school this summer though for my Physical Therapy License.