Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NotAwakeB4Coffee

46 year old woman | Oak Harbor, WA, USA | Seeking men 45-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Likes shots of Whipped Cream Straight from the Can

In her own words

I believe in Love, Respect, Telling the Truth, Having a Door Opened for Me, Romance, Snuggling, Random Acts of Kindness, Good Coffee, Shots of Whipped Cream straight from the Can, Hard Work, Time Together, Time Alone, Warm Chocolate Pudding with a dash of Cayenne. I am Loyal and Affectionate. I am independent but could use a good old fashioned rescue once in a while. Music soothes my soul. Football! Go Hawks! I talk to my dog like he understands every word. I can't listen to "Walkin' in Memphis" without singing it ... loudly. Politics confuse me ... but if you could break it down and give it to me in bullet points, that’d be great! You are patient, kind and funny. You are a gentleman, honest, true to your word and do what is right even when no one is looking. I am looking for a long term relationship but I don't expect it to happen instantly. Lets meet, spend some time together and let the relationship create itself.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 7 yr old Lab named Oliver. He has bionic eyebrows and is completely spoiled.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Spring/Summer are here - so a walking trail with some hills -n- stuff in the woods!

College

Ventura College, Ventura, CA

Favorite things

My Kids. My Family and Friends. My Dog. Art Therapy. Music. Long Walks in the Sun. Kakuro Puzzles. The Color Blue. Good Coffee. Sea Hawks Football. My Electric Blanket. Laughing till it Hurts. Seeing the people that I love Smile. You?

For fun

Long Walks, Beautiful Hiking Trails, Treasure Hunting at Antique/Junk/Flea Markets. A Movie with Popcorn. Snuggling. Cooking, Card Games, Local Theater, Music.

Last read

A Boat Load of SDS. Ok, I didn't actually *read* them. Just enough to file them. I get that they are important, but seriously, shouldn't someone make them just a bit more uniform & easier to decipher? It's fiberglass, don't rub it in your eye. Done.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I recently started a new job in Anacortes. I love it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral