
AmiLynneCT

38 year old woman | Audubon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Be yourself because everyone else is taken.

In her own words

I have seven cats and they are like my children. Just kidding!! I think there have only been 3 cats that I ever liked. Dogs all the way : ) I have an 7 year old Golden Retriever. I grew up in South Jersey and recently moved back after over 10 years away. I work in the city and commute to Philly everyday. I am a Tax Manager. I enjoy my job and what I do for a living. It pays the bills and lets me enjoy the fun things in life. Work hard play hard! I love to travel, there is so much to see in this world! I've been to Australia, England, Ireland, Mexico and the Bahamas. My favorite place will always be the beaches of the Jersey Shore!! I hope to find someone that also enjoys the beach. I recently bought a house and I am busy making changes to it. Who knew there were so many paint colors to choose from?!?! In the summer I spend my weekends on the beach with friends. I love new adventures and I am always up for a last minute trip! We spent our childhood camping so I love the outdoors. I've had good past relationships but none of them where "the one." I enjoy a night out on the town as much as a quiet night at home. It depends on how the week went with work! I love cooking and trying new things. Sushi and Italian are probably my favorite. My family and friends play a huge role in my life. My two best friends have been in my life for over 30 years and I am an aunt to their 4 kids. My parents have been happily married for 45 years! I am looking for a loyal dependable guy. Someone who is laid back and knows what he wants in life. I have been on my own for awhile so I do like my space and could not live without my girls nights.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Dogs

I recently got a golden retriever. He's a little overweight so hopefully we can lose some together on our walks : )

Favorite hot spots

I'm still exploring Philly so suggestions are welcome. I enjoy a pub/bar over a night club any day of the week. I can do a nice dinner out or just making something at home, depends on my mood. Collingswood has been my favorite area so far.

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

The beach, reading, softball (I am not a lesbian lol), kickboxing, girl-nights, Italian, good wine.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy the beach, relaxing at home or hanging out with friends and family. I am up for just about anything at any given time.

Last read

I usually read easy stuff like crime novels or suspense. I do a lot of technical reading at work so I like easy stuff for home!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Corporate Tax Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference