Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Valkyrian03

33 year old woman | Keller, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Y'all ready for this?!

In her own words

I'm not sure about online dating, but I hope to meet some people to do things with and if it turns into more, it does. This worked for some of my friends, so I'm giving it a shot. My family is very important to me, I'm the oldest and I have some younger ones still in school so I try to support them in whatever they are doing so I go to games and things sometimes on weekends, to spend time with them. For example, last weekend my lil bro had a paintball birthday party. It was my first time to play and I LOVED IT! I am interested in meeting men who are ambitious, serious about their careers, their faith, their family, and their fun. I like manly men who can fix things (I'm not sure why it is so amazing when you can fix something I can't fix), like to be outside, but can clean up when necessary to go out and do fun things. I need to be with someone who is social, not all the time, but mostly. Sounds pretty demanding, right?! I love to laugh. If you have a good sense of humor you can get though anything, however, I am one of those that can get down to business. I'm cool under pressure and terrible at confrontation. I enjoy intelligent conversations and other people's points of view, but in any situation I like to look at the bright side and if possible, laugh. I spend a lot of time thinking a out being the best I can be, and I would want someone to help me be my best and that is the kind of partner I would try to be, whether spiritually, financially, whatever you define as your best. I like to go out and have a good time and have new experiences. Baseball games, new bars, old bars, whatever. I should divulge that I'm not super structured. I work a lot, less than I used to as I'm trying to balance priorities. I'm very ambitious, I'd like to say that I'm pretty successful. I've found that that intimidates some men, but I see it as a strength that if both of us can already stand on our own and support ourselves, then together we can do anything. I have a house and a dog. I would prefer someone who doesn't have children, but I'm open to working through that for the right person.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I'm an animal lover. I love horseback riding more than anything.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is such an important part of my life that I could never just name a few hot spots. My list is long and continues to grow.

College

Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Horses, my dog, Indian summers, trying new things, I like to make the most out of any situation I'm in. Music: all kinds, I like country, I like hip hop when I work out. I really like ZZ Ward, she is so different

For fun

I do CrossFit. I love horse back riding and fishing. I've fished all over the world. I travel a lot for work and pleasure. I just got my scuba certification and did my first dive in Cozumel in December.

Last read

Empire of the Summer Moon, Paleo for Athletes, lots of fashion magazines (this is my vice).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral