
Ritarob

43 year old woman | Toledo, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bloom where you are planted

In her own words

I am pretty laid back. So laid back that I am the last to know when someone is flirting with me. I like to spend time with friends and family but I also like to hang out at home at cook. I enjoy great conversations over wine or good food. I love trying new restaurants and bars on the suggestion of friends. I laugh really loud and find humor in just about everything. I think that life is a gift to enjoy all the time. I would love to meet the type of person who would try something like okra just once, enjoys the quiet of a lakeview, the noise of a live band,good company, and a great smile. I don't like men who constantly ask me what I would like to do or what I want. I certainly don't expect a mind reader, but I do like men who make decisions. I like a man who can engage both me and a group of strangers. I seek someone who is planning for the future, has a strong work ethic, and has a place for me. I knit, read, garden and crochet in my spare time. My ideal of a great day is one entertaining friends in my home, at a restaurant or in a group at an outdoor event. I have never been one to endure drama, preferring balance and peace. But I would be lying if I said I was like that all the time.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats

I like dogs but I am allergic to them. I have two pet cats. I found one in my neighbor's garage this summer while she was out of town. I adopted it.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Marcos, Treo, Asteria, Mud Hens, Art Museum, Botanical Gardens, Funny Bone

College

Kent State University, Kent, OH

Favorite things

Sci-fi shows, spicy food, cotton clothes, mysteries shows or books, romance novels Symphony, plays, outdoor concerts.

For fun

Read, see live bands at good restaurants, dine out

Last read

The Week magazine The Steel Remains and A Discovery of Witches I am now reading Altered Carbon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Work in student services.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral