
MssTamara

42 year old woman | Richmond, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
What do men really want???

In her own words

I FEEL … • We all want someone who illuminates’ us both inside and out. • Inspiration of every kind is a step forward • Growth mentally is priceless • Conquests are something to truly aim for I FEEL • Life without love is a waste • To sleep in anger is a step backward. • Cuddling is at the top of the butterfly list I FEEL • The occasional challenge is worthy of your opponent • To watch the sunrise with someone is worth the journey I FEEL • To go backward in life is NOT a step forward These are my marks in life – I didn’t get them from a book or hear this. I truly feel this way….. Objectively if you can’t be with someone whom you can learn from – then you only exist and there is no growth!!!! I love to laugh and smile. I love to make other laugh. I can say im laid back but what women really can stand behind those words. I truly do not deal with complainers because I can’t hear that or add that to my daily… Great teeth, great smile, great personality is a plus and beautiful feet are A1 in my book. Cleanliness, working, and spontaneity is awesome to everywoman Anywho – you looked – you read – now write….. Things you miss while single. In-depth conversations Date night Snuggling Morals Water fights Sking Feeling nervous Accomplishments Touch football Butterflies Shoulder kisses Masculinity Sharing great news Hot showers together Being consoled / support Strength Companionship Reading a book together Tasting his food Falling asleep in the lap Sneaking away in a quite closet Competitions Whispers in my ear Giving in to arguments – and making up God fearing man Learning from one another Gentle wrestling Values Monogamy

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I’ve traveled to many states within the United States for work. My most exciting ADVENTURES were Jamaica and Vegas. I’m always up for road trips and seeing things up close - road trips are always unpredictable with me.. NYC is my hang out spot

College

Wayne State University, Detroit, MI

Favorite things

I cant resist cherry cheesecake and Oreos they are pleasure’s that have been released from heaven just for me. Orange is my color, Live Performances of anykind (no country or heavy metel) I’m particularly warmhearted for small bistros.Love Comedians

For fun

My home is a place of happiness and laughter and my personality is accommodating to my home and lifestyle. I could easily pop a movie in, play a board game, read a book, or jump in the Jeep and drive to the end of the world with the right song.

Last read

Architechtural Digest, Drama is her middle name, local news, Yesterday I cried, Healthy Home (most evey childerns book there is to read)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Ive been blessed to have a position that i grew into by applying myself. My growth has been true blessings that I would have never thought could come true. My college major had nothing to do with finance but my blessing lead to this path
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised to believe in God. I’m true to my convictions of praying and believing in the Bible. I try my hardest to hold my morals and values to the highest.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
College was the best for the time I was there. An opportunity came about and I landed a part in an off Broadway musical which traveled most of the US. I was fortunate to receive my Associated Degree for the credits which I accumulated while there..