Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Sparks, NV, United States | Seeking men 31-43 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There's No Crying In Baseball.

In her own words

I am great, we should go out. But for realsies... I'm a small-town gal that has lived in Reno for 7 years now and love it. I like the small bit of diversity and how close we are to the mountains. I don't like drama-- I'm sure many girls says this, but you'll just have to trust me for now. Honest and trustworthy is a must. I work hard; I work often and I enjoy doing it. I find sarcasm to be hilarious. I love game nights with friends and/or family. Sports(1. I'd rather participate 2. Go to the live events. 3. watch on tv) Activities I tried and enjoyed: snowboarding, wakeboarding, volleyball, softball, kickball, skydiving, bungee jumping, surfing(only once in Costa Rica) camping, boxing, rollerblading, theater(#1 is Les Miserables), hiking, dancing, and exercise. I've traveled to London, Paris, and Costa Rica..... so far. I've been to Burningman once and loved it. I love to go to the movies. My favorite place to be at is my family's cabin- friends, family, a loud event, or a quite weekend-- i can't get enough! I want a man that is confident in who he is and what his needs are. I want him to know what works and doesn't work for himself and makes life choices accordingly. A man that works hard for the people he cares about including both his friends as well as his family. Someone who is adventurous and playful. I want someone who isn't afraid to get their hands dirty, willing to be around new people and places, and would love to travel. I want a man that plans to be the couple that is still together 50 years from now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

St. James, Silver Peak, Freshies, Mr. T's Rotisserie Tahoe, My cabin!, Disneyland, Portland,California, London, Paris

Favorite things

Garth Brooks, music from the 60s, dancing, full moon, movies, homemade spaghetti, The Big Bang Theory, thunder and lightening storms, Icecream, an open fire, sleeping in, game nights, Broadway plays/musicals..

Last read

Fifty Shades of Grey (all of them... begin eye rolling), Hunger Games, The Gatecrasher, My Sister's Keeper, Safe Haven, Emily Griffin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference