








49 year old woman | Clear Lake Shores, TX, United States | Seeking men 40-55 within 80 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
LIL miss sunshine

In her own words

Thanks for taking the time to read my profile. I am not sure if I would like to describe myself with a bunch of adjectives-I think you have to meet someone in person and see if there is chemistry. I am a busy Realtor and do not like the bar scene so I thought I would try Match. I live on Clear Lake Shores a little community close to Kemah. I love the life of a little island and enjoy taking the golf cart to check out a nice sunset or walk my dog. I am a West Coast girl but Texas is starting to grow on me. I relocated from the Reno/Lake Tahoe area a few years ago when the real estate market crashed to be closer to family and stay in real estate.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Jack Russell terrior named Sally who is eight years old and I love dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel-anywhere with blue waters are good for me, I recently relocated to TX from Lake Tahoe and miss the beauty of the Lake. I lived in Hawaii and I'm partial to the Islands although I love Cabo and Napa.

Favorite things

Being a musician I love music mostly all kinds are good for me from rock to blues. I love to travel and I enjoy gardening when the weather is not so hot.

For fun

I love to spend time with family especially my 2 year old neice and 5 year old nephew. I also enjoy going on day trips to the beach or the hill country.

Last read

Right now I am reading a Tony Robbins motivational book. I also enjoy Wayne Dyer and true life crime books by Ann Rule.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am in the real estate business and have been for over 15 years.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is Greek my mother is half Greek so I like to think I'm a good Greek girl.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I went to college in CA and went to real estate school in Reno, NV.