
AutumnFem

41 year old woman | Elizabethtown, KY, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must Love Dogs

In her own words

Not renewing my profile, so if you've lurked around and hesitated, you have 3 days to muster up some courage and say Hi. Good luck guys and gals out there in the virtual dating world. It's just not doing much for me. A sense of humor and curious hunger for adventure. MUST LOVE DOGS. And a few other critters as well. Put up with me having music going in some form for everything :D And understand that I don't say more than 5 words before I have coffee in the morning. Music! Can I just spam a few out there? Alt-J, Elbow, The National, Grizzly Bear. Movies! I'd like to say I'm a movie fanatic, but I have to admit, sometimes... I put one in just to take a nap lol. I love gadgets.. computers, high tech entertainment, some online gaming. Seems unless I'm in a canoe, I'm always somehow connected to the big bad innerwebz. I don't really know if I'm looking for a serious relationship. The way I see it, I'm very satisfied with my life, and would like someone to share time with, be it casual or ever growing. I just don't think a person can flat out say "this is what I want", then you're too busy waiting for that one person to hand in their perfect resume (which is probably a bit far fetched anyway), and miss the ones who have the potential. Yano? Oh and my title, "MUST LOVE DOGS". Not in reference to the movie. But seriously, if you have any inclination of hinting any sort of interest to correspond.. you have to really like dogs. I have 4, well 3 sweet girls and a Meatball. Why do I mention this? I had a date a few months ago, nice fella. Comes over for a little social time and is greeted by yes, The Meatball (3 year old Boston Terrier) and his 1st reaction was to throw up his hand and shove my dog away. Yeah, no.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I was Dr. Death for our local animal control department for a stint. Such a hard task, but sadly, people are dumb, therefore a necessary task. In that field. you realize you can save a few. And I did. I have the best dog in the world, she's 11 now.

Favorite hot spots

Nothing more fulfilling than laying down camp on a wide river bank, no phone, TV, chaos. Just great friends, tents, critters scurrying in the woods, cold beer and a hot fire.

Favorite things

1st spring flowers, last fall leaves clinging to the trees in amber and golden tones. My son laughing uncontrollably over something only he and his friends get. Phone calls from my dad to tell me "Hey I got a joke for you".

For fun

LOADS! Camp, canoe, work, yard projects, exploring new music, tattoos, meeting people. people watching, mhm I said it. I watch people.

Last read

Oh.. currently reading Pauline's, the memoirs of the famous madam of Bowling Green.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Apparently my ancestors failed at overthrowing a Scottish Isle, so we came to "The Americas" out of shame and embarrassment. I find humor in this.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I would never accuse anyone of their religion being wrong, it's simply personal preference. I feel like we won't have any answers until we die. And if it's just to feed the soil, I'm very content with that because this life I'm entertaining is good.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Learn something every day. Every day. That's education.