








32 year old man | Beverly Hills, CA, United States | Seeking women 21-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Midnight is where the day begins

In his own words

I'm sorry that my hair looks better done up with gel and mousse than hidden under a stupid hat with a light on it!" I am confident, driven and intelligent. I have high self-esteem, but I don't take myself too seriously either. I am kind, loyal and honest. I like to DO stuff, keep moving. Cannot sit still. I feel that the world is a massive playground with amazing experiences to be had, all over the place. I pay attention to detail. I am independent and love meeting new people and traveling to new places. I am an amazing multi-tasker too, although this might just be another term for ADD! I am loving life and youth and aim to make the greatest success out of every possible opportunity that presents itself to me. I like to go out and have a good time, see my friends and socialize, however I am more than happy in my own company. I see way too many people afraid of taking a bit of a risk. Life is happening right now. Take a chance. Make the most of it. Have some fun and if you fall, just pick yourself up again and keep going. If you're fun, outgoing, kind, beautiful on the inside and outside and have stories to tell then give me a shout! New in town. Looking to meet friends and potential romantic encounters. My ideal match is someone independent who is confident and comfortable in her own skin. Has kindness in abundance and is non-needy. Has a sense of humour. Can make me laugh and is capable of laughing at herself. She should have a sense of maturity, but be young at heart. Able to hold a good conversation and hopefully has read something more than just Glamour magazine or Cosmo in the last 5 years. She should be feminine, like to dress up for a night on the town but still be comfortable just staying in and relaxing as well. "Just because someone likes the same bizarre crap that you do doesn't make them your soul mate" - if you don't dig all the same stuff that's fine, but at least be willing to try new things - sports, music, films bla bla bla. Be fun, but please don't say you are "bubbly". Or that you "love dogs". Who doesn't? Ultimately she should be someone that I would be excited to meet and spend time with. You game? Cool! Let's go to some cool places, listen to live music, explore the city and get to know each other.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to town, so I need to find some favourite local hot spots.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Films, classical culture and history, pop-culture...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
University of Cape Town; University of Southern California