Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | La Mesa, CA, United States | Seeking men 26-38 within 2200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
You gotta HANK IT! Can't sip whiskey gotta DRANK IT! Turn it up to ten and CRANK IT! If you wanna keep your woman gotta.......

In her own words

I took a break from the dating scene to focus on more important things. The last few years were pretty tough, but the future looks very promising! I'm focusing on becoming healthier and more accomplished while teaching my son how to take advantage of all the amazing things in this world. I'm ready to meet good and positive people! Brace yourself for the following, lol. I've narrowed it down to serious business. If you manage to make it to the bottom of the page and haven't labeled me a "crazy pants" I would love to chest bump your victory and proceed to a celebration of awesome brownies while possibly watching polar bears duke it out, buuuuuttt, let's be honest, I don't have the luxury of that kind of time, so I'd say a mental "Air Five" would be sufficient :D Maybe a chat that leads to a date, who knows! I am open to friendships and possibly someone training me to be the next badass on Steve Austin's "Broken Skull Challenge." Ill love every minute of the torture! I dont plan on getting married tomorrow, next month or even next year because I don't know what the future holds, but that is a long term wish of mine. I know it'll happen when the time is right. So basically, Im here to date! And hopefully see if someone eventually has the potential for a long term relationship/marriage. With that said, being a single mom is the toughest job but I wouldn't trade it for the world! He's my little tank! I am the whitest Mexican and Italian you'll ever meet :P I'm a country girl at heart. I dream of a nice home with spacious land and intense greenery followed by every season. Animals seem like a must along with the luxury of a dirt track and a few toys here and there for the family. I fell in love with Tennessee and Kentucky while I was there, so that's the kind of beauty I'm searching for. I imagine a fairly routine life with lots of spontaneity thrown in. I love to laugh, smile and spread my sarcastic humor. As for my future, I am working toward a degree in Veterinary Technology. I want to specialize in large animals (equine and livestock.) I'm itching to get in that rodeo scene. *Bushwacker Is My Hero* I love the animals and I love the lifestyle. It's great to be able to use my body as well as my mind while working. I am looking for what I am afraid doesn't exist. A man who I can give my all to that will actually return my love; someone who understands the reality of a healthy relationship. Communication, honesty, dedication, appropriate affection, knowing what he wants and deserves while being able to follow through and deliver what his lover needs and desires. A man that can compliment my LOUD personality. Someone who can be understanding of the things I have endured in my past and be able to prove himself to any extent needed for either of our concerns. I'm looking for a man that can make me feel wanted, appreciated and loved. I guess a cowboy/masculine/outdoorsy type male comes to mind. The kind that wouldn't mind coming home to a cooked meal after a long days work, but one that would also have fun cooking along side me ;) I picture a man that not only adores me, but one that adores my son. One who would show him the ropes per say. Teach him how to be a man emotionally and physically (not that I don't, but there's a difference when it comes to "Dads.") Heading outside to get dirty, build things, work on cars. I guess stereotypical guy stuff haha, but one that knows how to spruce up for his lady when needed. When it comes to the man in my life I want to be able to spoil him in every way possible as long as it's healthy. I have an incredible amount of love to give in every aspect....I just deserve that one who is just as eager to give it back. Though, I have experienced things in my life that have made me extremely cautious when it comes to "Loving Someone" so I pray that the man I hope to find can understand how important it is to me to take time and get to know one another and communicate on all levels.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

The next dog I get will be a spayed, female, slick haired, blue leopard, McMillin Catahoula. Her name will be Milly!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Coronado, Julian, Hearst Castle, Yosemite, Land Between the Lakes and more


San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Love Country but ill listen to anything. Love Mexican & Italian food but ill try anything. TV- TWD, Archer, Undateable, FACE-OFF, Trisha, Pioneer Woman, Nat Geo, Hist, Disc, Trvl,Sci-fi, Fantasy, Action, Comedy Reading, Exploring, Creating

For fun

Bonfires, drinks n laughs with good people, and trying new things are always good times. I like to build, create and anything else I can think of. Explore ANYTHING! I love being able to let go and just be happy, silly, and down right crazy

Last read

I Love to read. Some favorites are LOTR, Horse Bible, The Historian,The Hobbit, Dracula, Orcs, Broken Heart Series by Michele Bardsley. I love cook books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Family Catering Business while in school.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I don't think anyone should be pressured into a religion or way of thinking or mistreated for what they believe.I feel there is energy in everything around us. Karma comes into play as well as EVERYTHING HAPPENING FOR A REASON!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am now working toward a Veterinary Technology Degree :D If i could have it my way I would be an archaeologist, stunt car diver, bull-rider, and so much more all at the same time heehee!