Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

bbmk1019

39 year old woman | Mankato, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 45 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for someone outgoing, caring, honest and affectionate...

In her own words

I would be described as very outgoing and fun to be around. I am a very sincere and honest person. I love to experience life and feel that the more you give to others, the more you will receive. I think in abundance and not in scarcity. I love to look at the bright side of all situations and love to help others. I care about others. I love to share how I feel and hope to have someone that can do the same. I am very optimistic and always look for the good in situations. Everyone falls down, but it just depends on if you get back up. I have 2 teenage daughters. I am looking for someone that is outgoing, honest, likes to have fun, and is social. Would love to find a great friend and also a partner that has some amazing chemistry. In my free time, I will usually hang out with some friends when I don't have my children, rent a movie or two. When I have my children, we like to have game night, go bowling, or hang outside with the neighbors and have fires. Our passion is camping in the spring and summer months. I also love playing volleyball. I also have been building a Mary Kay business for the last 14 years. I have earned 3 free cars and have a team of women that I help mentor. I love getting together with women and teens to help them look good and feel good about themselves. So if you are interested in getting to know me better or want to meet up for a drink or dinner, just wink or give me an email. Talk to you soon!

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

I have a cockapoo, not into cats (sorry)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling, hanging at the beach or lake, having a campfire, bowling, etc.

For fun

I love to plan outings with my friends/family. I also like last minute get togethers and sometimes I even just like to have down time and sit back and read a book or watch a movie. I enjoy my weekends camping and play vball 2 times per week



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I currently work in human resources. I also have been building a Mary Kay business for the last 11 years. I teach skin care and color application to women. I love lifting women up and making them feel good about themselves.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an associates degree in medical administration. I currently work in HR.