Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Spanish Fork, UT, United States | Seeking men 25-40 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
When you are a teacher your world revolves around kids, this is my way to open my world to more.

In her own words

I am a special education teacher. I love being creative and thinking of new ways to help my students. I work hard and love my time to relax. I enjoy reading and am never without a book at my fingertips. I enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I have traveled to many places and my list is still filled with many more places I want to go. The place I return to most often is Disneyland. Even though I live 10 hours away I am an annual pass holder because I go there frequently. My love for Disney developed from my sister. She has significant disabilities (hence why I teach special education). Disneyland completely caters to people with disabilities they are amazing and I see a different side of my sister when I am in Disneyland with her. I never considered myself a pet person but little by little I gained many pets for one reason or another. I currently have 2 dogs. I rescued the first dog a springer/cocker spaniel and then didn't want him to be lonely while I was at work so I decided to find him a friend. I rescued the second dog a few months later she is a border collie/spaniel mix. Later I realized how calming fish can be and I thought it would be great to have a fish tank not only for myself but also for my students that deal with anxiety. I now have 2 fish tanks. Next came the bearded dragon. It turns out they are great reptiles for children to handle and play with. Yep not sure what animal will be next but for now I have a good assortment of pets. I enjoy going out to movies, dinner, concerts, sporting events, and more but I also enjoy my time at home with a great movie, book, or project. I'm looking for someone who is compassionate towards people with differences. I want a person who is willing to work hard and pay his dues in life. I am looking for someone who can be my friend. I want a person I can be myself, without fear of judgment, someone that understands me for me and vice versa, someone I can be sarcastic with, joke around with, fall in love with, and spend eternity with. I want to find a man that is an active member of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter Day Saints.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Horses

Jay Jay my dog is never without a ball. Sasha is a very gentle dog, she is a runner, and when she gets out she is gone in the blink of an eye.

Political views



University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT

Favorite things

I love music and enjoy a wide variety of genres a few favorites include P!nk, Elizaveta, Mumford and Sons, and Alex Clare . My favorite TV show is the Big Bang Theory.

For fun

I love to go out. I enjoy going to aquariums, museums, movies, plays, sporting events (Utah football & Jazz basketball), rodeos, and dinner.

Last read

I tend to read young adult novels because it helps me know what my students are reading and because the books are well written and clean. A few recent reads include: Mortal Instruments Series, Michael Vey Series, Protector of the Small Quartet Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I taught for the local school district for 8 years. I then quit and opened my own tutoring business for students with disabilities. I also teach for the University of Utah in the special education department.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
I am LDS. My faith in the Lord Jesus Christ is what keeps me going everyday.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I received my bachelors degree in special education. Years later I was feeling like I wasn't moving forward in life so I decided to go back to school. I received my master's degree in special education with emphasis on communication and behaviors.