Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Nutley, NJ, United States | Seeking men 38-48 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched, they must be felt with the heart.

In her own words

I am passionate about living with a higher purpose and loving fully and deeply. I look forward to new experiences and life's happy surprises! I have a silly and sarcastic sense of humor, I practice being honest and open, and not taking myself too seriously. I have a love for music, learning, exploring and discussing a wide range of subjects, I am strong and have a courageous spirit. I love being with my friends and family, listening to music, seeing live music whenever possible, domestic activities, watching movies,catching up on my dvr, reading ,going to the beach when weather permits, being outdoors for any and all sorts of activities as much as possible, cooking for my loved ones n myself developing my spirituality meditating and yoga and leaving open space for spontaneity. Of course this is the tip of the iceberg but thats the fun of getting to know someone...revealing whats on the inside. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

About 16 yrs ago I rescued a super sweet kitten from the street..literally had been an ally cat and had been injured so I adopted him...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere in the lower east side of manhattan taos, santa fe & abq, nm (lived there for a while) san diego,encitas, ca boulder, co driving across country or just a good old fashioned road trip up or down the east coast!! st martin & st barths

Favorite things

my books, my vinyl, my family photos and memories and the people in my life, game of thrones, breaking bad, boardwalk empire, true blood, laughter, satyr comedy,family guy, live music, sun, ocean, open sky, meditation yoga and of course alot more

For fun

movies, live music, museums,dining out,playing games board or trivia or pool or foosball lol (i can be competitive but all in good fun) and much more...I like to hae fun and be active but im also great at kicking back.

Last read

I tend to read a few books at once I like to dip in and out of books as I am inspired towards one or the other...currently one of the books I am reading is Getting into the Vortex by Esther and Jerry Hicks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Makeup Artist inTV Production
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a cosmetology degree and am licensed in NY/NJ in Cosmetology