Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, United States | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Nobody puts LCart_85 in a corner

In his own words

My friends describe me as ambitious in my career but overall easy going with a slightly sarcastic sense of humor. While I work hard at a real estate development firm in Brentwood, I love to have fun going out to clubs, bars and trying new restaurants. Korean BBQ is my latest favorite. First of all, I believe in being fit and healthy. I was on the crew team at USC and that discipline has stuck with me for the most part. I like girls who will come along and work out with me, maybe running the Santa Monica stairs or recently I started doing yoga. If you're really special, I'll take you to train boxing with my trainer that I work the pads with on weekends. Bonus points if you've got a Tyson-like uppercut... also bonus points if you can do a good Mike Tyson impression. Athletic prowess aside, I’m looking an educated, career-oriented and classy girl. Also message me if you are silly, employable, not crazy (a little crazy is ok and actually encouraged), like hip hop, eat somewhat healthy, have style and have read at least one book in the last year. Traveling is probably my favorite thing to do. In 2012, I rode camels on the Sahara Desert in Morocco, climbed the Rock of Gibraltar and partied in London and Estonia. If you have traveled a lot, we will probably have a lot in common. If you haven't traveled much that's okay too, I like the idea of showing a girl some of my favorite places I've been. I like to learn and try new things and I like girls who also appreciate that bit of adventure. For example, last fall I went skydiving for the first time and absolutely loved it. A perfect day would probably taking a hike in Malibu or biking along the beach followed by an evening out with friends or going to a comedy club.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I studied abroad in Madrid, my favorite city in the world. I love San Francisco and London as well. In LA I mostly stay on the westside. For restaurants I like Tavern, Blue Plate and Musha. Nightspots are Bungalow, the Wilshire and Nikki's.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

For fun

Going to the movies, hanging out with friends, golfing, going to the beach

Last read

That Used to Be Us -- How America Fell Behind in the World it Invented, The Jordan Rules



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral