Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

seb0415

34 year old woman | Corning, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 100 miles of Woodhull, NY

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
An opinionated introvert who leans in the liberal direction :)

In her own words

I enjoy reading, going to the theater or cinema, music (live, etc, especially classic rock/funk/soul/jazz), horseback riding, yoga, travel, mid-century modern design, museum shops (there's just something about them), the ocean, roller skating, sushi, and white wine. I drive a stick shift, I spend most of my free time on a horse, and I love the smell of fresh-cut grass. I have a dry sense of humor. I'm gluten-free. I'm a thoughtful, compassionate, driven, witty, and eloquent individual. My belief system is as follows: treat others as you would like to be treated. My career requires me to be an empathetic person, so I've learned to read people pretty well. Despite the sad stories you often hear in my line of work (rape crisis response), I love every second of what I do. I am looking for an equal. You should be: well-read, open-minded, clever, and compassionate. I don't need to be taken care of or spend every second of the day with you. I like my alone time and you should too. Be independent. Be opinionated. Be passionate about something! Also, reproductive rights are human rights. If you're anti-choice, anti-abortion, or anti anything to do with feminism, please don't contact me.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I am admittedly horse crazy and have been since I was 11. (You have officially been warned.)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot so if we're talking worldwide: Cape Town (SA), Sorrento (Italy), Lisboa (Portugal). I love exploring new cities!

College

Susquehanna University, Selinsgrove, PA

Favorite things

The smell of new hay, & pretty much everything to do with horses. Brownies from the corners of the pan. The cool side of the pillow. Roasted garlic (it IS an aphrodisiac after all). Dark chocolate. British humor. My sister & brand new niece!

For fun

Going to the theater, the movies, museums, dancing, or out to eat. I don't mind a bit of karaoke once in a while. I love boats & being near the water. Horseback riding, obviously. Traveling. Live music. Reading & writing.

Last read

Not That Kind Of Girl by Lena Dunham.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I'm the Community Affairs Coordinator for a local nonprofit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my BA in Theatre Arts, with a technical emphasis (Stage Management and Lighting Design).