Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

enders_dame

29 year old woman | Spokane, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Oh! Darling . . .

In her own words

Aren't we all just awful at describing ourselves? I think I'm a free-spirited Type-A personality. (I think that combination is possible.) My fictional hero is Leslie Knope; my real-life hero is Dolly Parton. I want to know as much as possible about as many topics as possible. I grew up all over the Midwest and have been in Spokane for 12 years. I love the seasons here. I'm good at baking (I think), but I'm a little afraid of my oven. You'd have to see it to understand. I don't drive on the freeway . . . it's a phobia. Merging is scary. I'm working on it, though. I've been a vegetarian for over six years, I don't drink alcohol, and I've been doing yoga daily for almost a year. That's a turnoff to a lot of people, but rest assured, those are only my choices and I never try to force my style on anyone else. Vegetarians kind of have a bad reputation for being pushy and judgy, but that's not me at all. Eat all the bacon you want! I'm looking for a guy who's genuinely sweet, who's funny, who's kind. A good person will always attract me. I would like to meet a guy who thinks with his head and his heart, and who has let go of the past and is thinking only of the present and the future. Laughter, affection, and inside jokes . . . and "good morning" texts. Those are the best things in life. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats . . . they rule my apartment.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Riverfront Park, especially on a chilly day

College

Spokane Community College, Spokane, WA

Favorite things

The Felice Brothers, John Prine, Parks and Recreation, Harry Potter, The Dark Tower, Italian food, Mexican food

For fun

Cheesy movie or game nights with my friends

Last read

A textbook: American Public Service: Constitutional and Ethical Foundations. Riveting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree