Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cinemafile

47 year old woman | San Carlos, CA, United States | Seeking men 42-54 within 60 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Widow / Widower
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Show a little faith, there's magic in the night...

In her own words

I'm a Marin County native who enjoys photography, movies, live music, travel, good hearty laughs, hiking, politics and good company. More specifically, as the song goes, "these are a few of my favorite things": photography, beautiful writing, mint chip ice cream, big, warm-hearted dogs, a quick wit, a warm heart, old jeans, a close game, a handful of daffodils... I'm an independent, low-key person, loyal and caring to a fault, who is looking for a friend and, hopefully, more. Although I live in the 'burbs, I'm definitely more of a city person at heart. I'm capable of completing whole sentences when necessary and I do like to write. I think my friends would agree that I have a ready laugh, a playful streak and a compassionate heart. I'm looking for someone who is a kind soul, someone who is intelligent with a good sense of humor. A person who is easy to be with, who is funny and fun in default mode. Someone who can make the pressures of life seem more manageable simply by having them in your orbit. And I'd like to be that person for them. I read recently that what a person may be looking for is often simply a compilation of the best parts of themselves. I like that...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I'd love to get a Bernese Mt. dog or a golden retriever, but my yard is small and I'd want my pooch to have lots of room to roam.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

In terms of travel, I go back East to Boston and NYC every year or two to visit family and friends (went to school in Boston).There are so many places I've never been to and would like to go, It's fun imagining what new adventures await!

Favorite things

My musical tastes run the gamut from Elliott Smith to Dinah Washington. I've learned a lot about home repairs of late thanks to a house built in 1940. And, I just really enjoy hanging out with good friends.

For fun

Just about anything is fun when you're with the right person. My favorite weekends start with brunch with friends, picking up provisions at the farmers' market and then heading up to the city to wander around and take pictures.

Last read

I'm currently reading books in Daniel Silva's 'Gabriel Alon' spy series. I like his dry sense of humor, the stable of recurring characters, the intricate stories and the insightful geopolitics.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I oversee a pediatric fellowship program. I like working with trainees, whether they're fellows, residents or medical students. It's also fun working at a big university with all that it has to offer...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Arts