Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

SweetPonygrl

40 year old woman | Pahrump, NV, USA | Seeking men 34-44 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Starting a new Chapter....and the little things count!

In her own words

Hmmm about me...well... I am a country girl. Honest, caring, kind, loyal, genuine all around kinda girl with old fashioned morals and values, I can be funny and sarcastic but am the kind of friend a friend would like to have. I love life and love to laugh and have fun even if it is at my own expense. If you cant laugh at yourself we probably wont get along too well because I do it all the time. I learned very young life really is too short. I am enjoying mine good, bad or indifferent. I hope your doing the same. I am independent and can be strong willed or stubborn on occasion but I know what I want and I am a firm believer in not settling for less then what you deserve. For fun you can find me camping, quad ridin, muddin, 4X4'in, fishin, maybe even wrenching on a car (Come on ...who doesn't like to get down and dirty sometimes........Seriously.......it washes off :P), bowling, reading, playing with my dogs, horses, kids, singin in my truck, hanging with family and or friends it really just depends on the situation and the weather. Life has kept me pretty busy, so I haven't been extremely social since I moved here. I am not one to rush into things and believe in hanging out and taking the time to get to know someone. I am looking forward to discovering what lies beyond the glitz and lights of Vegas. I'm hoping to meet a great person or some great people with some common interests or who want the same to hang out with as friends and see where it goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Zaba's Mexican Grill, Starbucks, South Point Hotel and Casino (Rodeos), Big Bear, CA,

College

El Camino College, Torrance, CA

Favorite things

Rain/snow/thunderstorms Fireplaces Sunrise/Sunsets Kids Animals Family Laughing Fun Music

For fun

Movies, pool, hiking, camping, fishing, quad ridin, muddin, go to the rodeo, readin, my horses, my kids, my dogs, family, dancing, bowling, amuesment parks, zoo's, the beach/lake, almost anything just depends on the situation and the weather.

Last read

The Shack(Currently reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Currently working towards my Associates of Science degree