Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Midwestgirlinpdx

37 year old woman | Cedar Hills, OR, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 10 miles of Portland, OR

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I've decided to be happy cause its good for my health.

In her own words

I am a foodie and a number junkie. Give me a menu and a profit/loss statement and I could be lost for hours in it. My fascination with the restaurant industry started in my early twenties in London. Upon my return to the States I pursued it as a career. It's the "controlled chaos" I love so much. I've cut fish with my lead prep cook in a suit, done countless loads of dishes in heels and hand stuffed blue cheese olives upon request because I understand they are essential to an exceptional gin martini. I find a bustling restaurant magical. I like meeting new people and love the look on their face the next time our paths cross and I remember their name, or their favorite drink. I have been know to leave an excessive tip if the service warrants it. So if you are an automatic ten percent tipper... We will not be a match. I have been fortunate over the years to have made long term business contacts which has provided me flexibility in this industry. The ability to provide stability in my boys life is very important to me. I am generous, to a fault. I have learned generosity is a very powerful thing if its truly appreciated. I like to have "fun". To me that word has numerous definitions... A fire in my backyard with a really great bottle of wine and s'mores, car camping for a few nights at Timothy Lake, a few hours of relaxation getting a manicure/pedicure, walking around New Season planning dinner, a concert at the zoo or a day trip to Cannon Beach that spontaneously turns into a overnight trip with my boys because those beautiful summer nights are few and far between. I like to throw my hair in a ponytail, get my Packer gear on and watch a game but stilettos, make up and Paley's Place fits me too!! I am looking for someone new to hang out with and I am open to a friendship or something more. My boys have a great Dad. I have no interest introducing you to them until time proves you to be a great friend or a serious relationship. So if your looking for an "instant family"... We will not be a match. I believe people "spark" or they don't. Pretty simple!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paley's Place, Goose-Hollow Inn, PlayDate PDX, Liner & Elsen, Sauvie Island farmers markets, Beesaw's, Great sushi, the dive Mexican restaurant near my house, Zupan's, Higgins, Pizzicato, The Surf Sand Resort in Cannon Beach (love the cabana service)

Favorite things

Music... Broken Bells (The High Road, probably my favorite song of all time), Pink, Muse, Katy Perry, Pearl Jam, The Police, Taylor Swift, Rihanna, Tom Petty, Owl City, Dave Mathews, Mumford & Sons, Korn, Janelle Monae, Blind Pilot, Green Day........

For fun

Fun has a wide variety of meanings for me, too many to list. If there's something specific you want to know, just ask!

Last read

Portland Monthly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference