
moxenbug

28 year old woman | Bismarck, ND, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 300 miles of Briarwood, ND

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
live every day like it's your last!

In her own words

I am very outgoing, positive and energetic girl, looking to meet someone special to make my new best friend. I lived south of the cities for 13 years (where I like to consider home) and then my parents decided to move to Bismarck...wasn't in love with that idea, but I survived. In 2012 I moved back to Fargo from AZ. It seemed like a good, happy, medium between my "homes!" Now in December of 2014, I moved back to Bismarck and opened a day spa and salon! I have no intentions of living in Bismarck for the rest of my life, but now own a business so until I can have it operate smoothly with good profits, I think I will be here for a little while! I have lived across the nation and have traveled to many places and countries. You could say I am diverse and well cultured! I love being outdoors and doing anything active! Family and health are priorities to me. I'm hopeful to find someone who shares the same interests and ideas as I do. I don't mean to come off as rude, but please, if you aren't within/or at least close to "my date" don't waste either one our times with emails and winks. I know it may sound snotty but lets be real, we are all here for pretty much the same reason and all have busy lives. Thank you, and if you feel there might be a possible connection, feel free to ask any questions! Otherwise, good luck on your quest for love

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I have a Maine Coon that lives with me. His name is Moxen. I also, have two black cats that I had to leave behind at my parents' when I went to college. Don't worry I am not a creepy cat lady!!

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Kind of a dork, but I have to go to the MN state fair every year; I think I have only missed it 3 years of my life. The lakes and Missouri River when I'm home, patios/outdoor lounges, or anywhere with lots of sun and water.

Favorite things

My favorite color is purple, but some days it gives pink a run for its money. I love the Hangover movies, Knocked Up, and Wedding Crashers...anything that makes me laugh or that has strong sarcasm

For fun

I really enjoy being outside and especially on the water. I'm quite creative and like making things too. Checking out new golf courses and getting lost in the woods are always good too.

Last read

The 50 shades trilogy and The Power by Ronda Byrnes. I always have a few different skin-care and health/wellness books going too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Licensed Aesthetician and own a spa and salon. I also am a Licensed Life and Health Insurance agent.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Technically I'm Lutheran.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BS in Holistic Nutrition, MS in Natural Health, Licensed Aesthetician and a few other licenses that I currently utilize.