
Charlie_Nicole

30 year old woman | Kenosha, WI, USA | Seeking men 28-33 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Your challenge, should you choose to accept it, is simple. Contact me for details.

In her own words

Hello Mister nice to meet ya! I'm creative, witty, and honest. I am open minded and easy going. I love to try new things and travel to new places. I enjoy working out, going out and laughing with friends. I have a passion for life and helping people. I love to dance and sing and can promise I'm no good at either! Core values: I truly believe that something good can come out of every bad experience. No that does not mean I wish for the bad, it just means that sometime, either during or after there is opportunity for growth. If you're not growing/learning then what are you doing? My second top value is family and chosen family. I heard once that "you are made up of the 5 people you surround yourself with." Therefore I do my very best to keep positive influences around me. I surround myself with people I want to be like. Lastly, I am working on grace. There is not enough grace in this world and I remind myself everyday to try and show it to everyone I meet. (Yes, weather they deserve it or not. Of course I am not always successful in this attempt but hey at least I'm trying). As far as what I am looking for, well that's easy. I want the peanut to my butter, the best to my friend and the milk to my cookies. LOL Too much? I just honestly want a partner in crime and someone to share homemade cookies with. Anything else is a bonus.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I live in an apartment, no pets allowed. It's a very sad day. :( So instead I visit my friends dogs. ;)

Favorite hot spots

I'm from Chicago so I LOVE to go there! I love going to locally owned restaurants. I enjoy just being outside especially if water is near by! My favorite museum is in Vegas

College

Carthage College, Kenosha, WI

Favorite things

Art projects, cooking and baking, I love being the hostess/party planning, dancing, and spending time with family/friends Favorite TV shows: New Girl, Psych, Bones, Criminal Minds, Game of Thrones, Tudors, Interesting fact I like Zombies

For fun

I like to explore new places, tour micro breweries, wine tasting, going to baseball games - really any sporting event, hang out with friends, working out, watching a good movie or reading a good book.

Last read

World War Z, The hunger games, Currently reading the Game of Thrones Series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work at a military hospital. I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, German, and Swed. I love my heritage and most of the traditions.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in the church, my faith is a big part of who I am. On that note I can not stress enough that I am a very open minded individual who believes that Christians do not always get it right.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral