
Brandij1979

35 year old woman | Cedar Falls, IA, USA | Seeking men 29-40 within 200 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
No one else can be me as well as I can!!

In her own words

I'm not sure how to start this, so I'll just get right to it. It's pretty simple, I'd like to find that special someone whom I can live without, but REALLY don't want to. I have lived in Iowa my whole life and couldn't imagine growing up anywhere else. I am extremely close to my family. My parents celebrated their 40th wedding anniversary this year and I hope that someday I will be able to do the same with my husband. I am the middle child, older brother, younger sister and have two amazing nieces, and two amazing nephews. I am in awe of how much I love those little kiddos. It gets me excited to feel the love I will have for my own children someday. I'm looking for that special guy who: makes me a priority, is honest, has a great sense of humor, has a relationship with God, likes to go out with friends, but has just as much fun spending the night in; cuddling on the couch, watching movies or the big game and just being silly. Someone who is family-oriented, driven, has goals and who takes good care of himself is a major plus. Things I like: books, Vikings Football, Iowa Hawkeye Football, Minnesota Twins Baseball (Yep, I'm a sports lover!), cooking, traveling, trying new foods, boating, golfing, game nights, telling stupid jokes, a good cup of coffee, home decor, art, music of all kinds, reading inspiring quotes, a night out dancing to a great live band or DJ. I love to shop, but would definitely not consider myself high-maintenance. I am just as comfortable in sweats and a baseball cap as I am in a dress and high heels! The list goes on. Things I dislike: trying to describe myself in this tiny box of text, negativity, laziness, lack of motivation, arrogance, dishonesty, excessive vulgarity and swearing, smoking, bad grammar, bad hygiene (my guy needs to smell good), and bad manners. I'm not looking to play games. I want kids, so if you don't, sorry, you're not for me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Like cats, but unfortunately allergic to them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

St. John, USVI, NYC, Minneapolis

Favorite things

Love Country Music, The Beatles, Going to concerts, rollercoasters, sushi, boardgames, waterskiing, movies, books that make you think, playing with my nieces and nephew, taking walks, picnics

For fun

Reading, cooking, football, baseball games, movies, live bands, boating at the lake

Last read

Unbroken, by Laura Hillenbrand. It was the amazing true story of an olympian/WWII POW.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Advertising Agency
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral