
kim9185

27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-29

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
looking for someone nice n likes to have fun

In her own words

name is kim im 25 going on 26 in may i like to have fun go to the movies or go shopping or take walks like to work out everyday like to go out to dinner once in a while like to go to the beach like to go tanning n like to text on my cell n babyset love kids . i live in philadelphila in the northeast . i like watch the philles i aint much of a sport fan . like listening to music alot like hiphop n some pop n rab n 90s n 80s n some oldies . i still live with my parents i take care of them for a reason . i was in a relationship for 3 years but things dident turn out the way it should of cheat on me n lie to me , one thing i hate a cheater or a lier but im finally over that . trying to look for a nice guy someone that i can trust n get to know each other because rushing into things to fast thats the best way to be . looking for a careing guy someone that dont lie or cheats or plays head games someone that i can have fun with someone that want kids someday n someone that works . n someone that is there for you , as it for me im nice n i like to keep people happy n like to joke n watch tv or have a good time talking i dont ask for much i aint that kind of ladie , if u want to get to know me message me ...

Her interests

Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Shopping/Antiques , Video games

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

have1 cat

Favorite hot spots

football philles i aint much of a sport fan

Favorite things

music hiphop some pop n rab n 90s n some 80s n some oldies love ltalian food like the movie selena n walk to remember n funny movies or scary movies

For fun

fun i like to do everything fun

Last read

dont like to read much



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
white im ltalian n some irish
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school