Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, United States | Seeking men 34-41 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
totally suck at dating.......

In her own words

I'm outgoing and I love to laugh but there is a time and place for everything and I want a person who knows the difference. I want someone who can enjoy and appreciate every moment for what it is and not always want or think about what they don't have. Being healthy is a big part of my life so I would like someone who shares that same goal. I have a wicked sense of humor so very few people get my humor... but if you can make me laugh and get my jokes we'll get along just fine :)

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise


I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

My baby Jake (he was a Saint Bernard) died about a year and a half ago... I never thought I'd get another dog....BUT now I have two little Maltese mixes and they are so much fun...I had to get over the fact that I'm a little dog person now...

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with water and lots of sun....oh and good beer!

Favorite things

I love all types of music... LOVE classic rock but seriously can't help droppin it like it’s hot every time Outkast comes on. I guess I should admit I listen to AM radio.. Somewhat of a political junkie…yup nerdy I know

For fun

I do photography part time, family portraits/weddings etc. I love to run, I try and do at least one 1/2 marathon a month. I love to go out to eat with friends and try new types of beer.

Last read

An online CNN article regarding the IRS scandal...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Almost done with my Graduate Degree...