
soberose85

29 year old woman | Woodinville, WA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Happy on my own, ready to find my complement.

In her own words

I'm an RN with a busy life who enjoys my job. I like to spend my free time being active, outside if weather permits. I like to curl up with a good book, but on occasion love going out to dance or see a show. I'm a planner who likes to make and accomplish goals. I also like to be spontaneous. As much as is possible being a busy single-mom with a young son professional goals that are both a priority. Obviously I'm on Match because I'd also like to find someone to share my life with, and that's become more of a priority to me than it has been in the past few years. It's difficult to meet folks in a hospital environment where 75% of the folks I work with are women. It really isn't anything like Gray's Anatomy in real-life. The only thing going on in the utility closets is mop-soaking (and that isn't innuendo). I'm witty, self-aware, self-confident, and open. I value integrity, honesty, and loyalty. I'd like someone who shares those values. I can be a little reserved at first, but it shouldn't be mistaken for shyness. I like to laugh, and appreciate a man that makes that happen often. Nurses can have a wickedly inappropriate sense of humor, and I'm no exception. I'm also much nerdier than I look, and enjoy watching Jeopardy and playing Trivia. I appreciate men who are intelligent and like their women that way, too. I like tattoos, and mine are well-done, beautiful, and tasteful (in my opinion). If you're not in to them, great. I don't suggest you get any :) But I'm probably not the woman for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats, Fish

I have a young one-eyed cat named Harvey. He's not quite a kitten anymore but still young-ish. A total cuddle-muffin.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The zoo! Anywhere sunny & outdoors. I love Joshua Tree, Eastern Washington, and many of the beautiful mountain hiking/camping areas we have in our backyard.

College

University of Washington, Bothell, Bothell, WA

Favorite things

Good books, Guilty Pleasure Television. My son. My cat (though he can be a big a*&hole sometimes). My work. Learning. Running. Music.

For fun

I like scary movies & comedies. Woody Allen & Pedro Almodovar are two of my favorite directors. I like to get outside as much as possible. I frequent the zoo often. I like to people watch in the city, and get away from it all in the backcountry.

Last read

Breaking the Spell: Religion as a Natural Phenomenon by Daniel C. Dennett. The ICU Book.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN. Telemetry transitioning in to Critical Care.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather is German. So I'm 1/4 German, with Eastern European roots.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Health Psychology from Bastyr University, and am finishing up my Bachelor's in Nursing at UW. I'd like to go to grad school for Nurse anesthesia eventually.