








31 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking women 22-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's get to know each other.

In his own words

Hello. My name is Victor. I moved to the US in 1998 and live in Los Angeles. I am a UCLA alumni, staffing executive, animal lover, beach bum and die hard bike rider. I would love to connect with someone who is intelligent, athletic and isn't afraid to let loose a little. Shoot me a note, I'll get back to you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

I absolutely love dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The Misfit, Oscar's Cervateca, Fritto Mistro, Father's Office, The Hungry Cat, Venice Ale House, Sushi Roku, Sugar Fish, Gjelina, Ink, Wurstkuche, Santa Monica Seafood, The Tasting Kitchen, Real Food Daily, Mao's Kitchen, Cafe Gratitude, Fig and more


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

The beach, sun and riding my bike; can't live without them. Love electronic music and am a hiphop fanatic. No tv or videogames, fascinated with food, finding new places to eat and love to discuss anything fashion related.

For fun

I love to run, total beach bum, adventurous foodie, movie fan both on and off the big screen, always ready for a good hike, love to fish, camp and enjoy the outdoors, swimming and anything that is considered totally nerdy

Last read

I use my iPad for most reading - hope this is acceptable. The last book I read that I could hold in my hands was Reid Hoffman's The Startup of You.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am the division director for a technology consulting company - focus on project based initiatives.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Guadalajara, Mexico and my father is from Cluj, Romania.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I always give a higher power the benefit of the doubt.
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
I always give a higher power the benefit of the doubt.
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I graduated cum laude from UCLA with a degree in International Development a minor in the Spanish language.