








43 year old woman | Berwyn, IL, United States | Seeking men 36-50 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent, Native American, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
exotic an all woman Down to earth an I love to laugh

In her own words

Hello my name is Delila, I am exotic an all woman. Down to earth out going I love to laugh I am a white sox fan. My personality is best described as Adventurous, Spontaneous, Easygoing, Playful, Friendly, Witty, Intellectual, Outgoing, Romantic, Self Confident, Spiritual, I like Basketball games, Biking, Boating, Sailing, Dancing, Horseback Riding, Roller Skating, Skiing, Rock Climbing, Skydiving, Hang Gliding, Swimming, Tennis, dinning out, and I love to travel, I am very open minded I am not about games I am not looking for FwB sorry guys... No friends with benefits *** must have a pic please send a e-mail reach out in say hello*** All my pic are up to date.. I am 38-33-36 Life is for the living... An I love to smile hope to hear from you soon... I am looking for Samson ok maybe not Samson. (lol) I am looking for that physically turn on but that is not all and yes my pic are up to date it's not all about the material things. Learn to expand past what you see, come take a ride on the wild side I am looking for romantic like me! I have been told I look exotic love new adventures and long for someone to share them with I am part Italian so I love to cook my Italian dish. Yes I like to cook, and I love to play my piano, I can be with the guys but still be a lady at the same time I can wear a pair of jeans and cowboy boots as well as I wear an evening dress I am all woman all natural! Must have a pic! That is up to date I am not into going to the bars to meet someone so I was told to try this out. Ok so you are still reading that is good I just smile ok someone who can be them self If you're interested, I Am just an e-mail away looking for someone with that quality that makes you want more in more of. I would like to meet someone who turns me on physically, emotionally; who is down to earth open minded who enjoy life! Romantic walks, dinning out, art show, car show, traveling, sightseeing, or going to a game, football, boxing, or just setting at home with a glass of wine and front of the fireplace, or just look at a movie. Ok that was a lot I enjoy life how about you. Let's chat. Please send email if you would like to talk let's take that next step let's talk I wish you well on this site. (PS: please do not call me sweetie!)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Religious Attitude: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference