Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

candicane330

42 year old woman | Brunswick, GA, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 50 miles of Savannah, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Full-figured
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Regularly
Testing the Waters

In her own words

I am single, educated, and dedicated to my profession. I am generous and compassionate to those in need, but I am smart enough to spot an opportunist.. Shallow and superficial people sicken me. My Body type isn't exactly Kate Moss, but don't worry I canfill out a swimsuit in all the right areas. My goals over the next two years are to complete Grad school and possibly travel. Definately to exotic islands.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports

Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have no clue about Savannah but I intend on learning every inch of it. The historical district is amazing & the local flavor is intriguing.I am over the club scene. taverns and pubs with billiards, darts and a decent acoustic band are where its

Favorite things

I Tivo all my favorite shows..which are mainly CSI, Crimminal Minds and Grey's.I live on Limewire downloading hundreds of songs. I am constantly listening to music. (no country).

For fun

I am a beach baby. I love the ocean,water, waves, sun, surf.rumrunners in the sand...I also enjoy sports..I am a college football freak: UGA rules.. for MLB win or lose it is ∧ will always be the Braves.What can I say I am a Georgia girl.

Last read

I'm constantly researching for my classes. however I did buy the latest Maxim..that stuff is hilarious. I teach English & lit I am always trying to create new & interesting ways to keep their attention.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Blonde Black, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Regularly Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I am a teacher. This is my second year. I am moving to Savannah in June and will continue my Masters. I teach Remedial classes. I can trully say this is my calling.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have been accepted to Grad school at Southern. I have several ideas about which direction I want to continue in Education. The most interesting thing about this field is that your future postion generally finds you.