Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

higgs_boson71

44 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, United States | Seeking men 45-55 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Woman of heart and grey matter.

In her own words

I envy our cave dwelling ancestors. I'd prefer to be hit over the head and dragged into a cave, then subject myself to online dating. BUT I know in one serendipitous moment, romance can be sparked! I won't tantalize you with too many adjectives, here are just a few: generous of spirit thoughtful self aware attentive empathetic I'm human and perfectly flawed. I am sapiosexual. I gravitate towards men that are intellectual, ethical and communicative. I like a man that can easily share his inner world and the last bite of his dessert. Someone playful, affectionate and most importantly,self-aware. I am very passionate about art & design, science, culinary arts, music, dance, health/ fitness/medicine, nature, architecture, film, anatomy, psychology, yoga, meditation... I am old school yet non-conformist. I am always seeking deeper meaning, appreciate the kindness of strangers, simple pleasures, true connection, raw passion, mad chemistry and endless conversation relating on all that matters. The heart is a resilient little muscle, I have come to learn. The goal is to move away from online dating and towards the light! I only feel compelled to respond to thoughtful emails.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals. Bonus if you come with a dog. I always wanted a pet spider monkey.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Miami, NYC, DR, Tulum,Italia Gjelina,Via Veneto,Rustic Canyon, Little Osaka, downtown... hot yoga, SM library, home depot :)

Favorite things

MUSIC:Jazz, bossa nova, world, alternative, ambient, classical, rb, neo-soul,lounge, blues, anything with soul FOOD:Japanese, Korean, Thai, Cuban, French,Italian, Spanish, Soul Food. Various shades of green,Vivaldi, rain storms..

For fun

Inventing,designing/art projects,live music,cooking, reading, writing, exploring new restaurants with friends,analyzing others,drawing,dancing,singing, planning future travel,time w/friends family,hiking,photography,exploration of LA and beyond

Last read

The Selfish Gene, Middlesex. Books on anatomy, nutrition, health, psychology, history, typically non fiction



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Jewelry designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Russian/Cuban/Jewish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Jewish but agnostic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference